Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Tustin AYSO Region 96

Board and Staff

Tustin AYSO is an all-volunteer organization.  Depending on the nature of your question or issue, it may take several days for the proper person to respond.  Thanks for your patience.

For questions about your child's team or games, your first point of contact should be your coach and/or team parent, followed by the appropriate division coordinator listed below.  Please contact them first.

For questions about registration and how to sign up to play, please contact our Regional Registrar at registrar@tustinayso.org.

To request a refund, see the information on our Refunds page.  Contact our Regional Treasurer at treasurer@tustinayso.org with questions.

Division Coordinators


Division Coordinator Name Contact Email
Boys 19U & 16U Jorge De Leon bu16@tustinayso.org
Boys 14U Doug Jankowski bu14@tustinayso.org
Boys 12U Dzung Duong bu12@tustinayso.org
Boys 10U Scott Miyashiro bu10@tustinayso.org
Boys U8 Scott Miyashiro bu8@tustinayso.org
Boys U7 Jon Swope bu7@tustinayso.org
Boys U6 Qantas Corman bu6@tustinayso.org
Boys U5 Garrett Harvey bu5@tustinayso.org
Girls 19U & 16U Jorge De Leon gu16@tustinayso.org
Girls 14U Doug Jankowski gu14@tustinayso.org
Girls 12U Andrea Dabrow gu12@tustinayso.org
Girls 10U Tricia Bregman/John Owens gu10@tustinayso.org
Girls U8 Scott Miyashiro gu8@tustinayso.org
Girls U7 Jon Swope gu7@tustinayso.org
Girls U6 Qantas Corman gu6@tustinayso.org
Girls U5 Garrett Harvey gu5@tustinayso.org

Program and Event Coordinators and Staff

Program/Staff Contact Name Contact Email
Fields Coordinator & Games Scheduler Ryan Hoke scheduler@tustinayso.org
Advanced Play Program Coordinator John Owens/Tricia Bregman app@tustinayso.org
Assistant APP Coordinator Justine Foote justine@tustinayso.org
VIP Program Director Tim Curry vip@tustinayso.org
Picture Day Coordinator Jennifer Atwater pictureday@tustinayso.org
Regional Coach Trainer Mark Muller rct@tustinayso.org
Volunteer Coordinator OPEN events@tustinayso.org
Regional Director of Referee Instruction Rick Barker rdri@tustinayso.org
Referee Assessment John Zhao rdra@tustinayso.org
Assistant Regional Referee Administrator Kathleen Gannaway arra@tustinayso.org
Uniforms and Trophies Coordinator Quan Pham tog@tustinayso.org
Tournament Director Quan Pham tsf@tustinayso.org
Marketing Coordinator Cindy Smith marketing@tustinayso.org
Kick-A-Thon Coordinator OPEN kickathon@tustinayso.org
Team Parent Coordinator Candace Krost tm@tustinayso.org
Co-Team Parent Coordinator Karen Monday tm@tustinayso.org
Ratings Coordinator (Boys) Vincente Perez de Tudela ratings@tustinayso.org
Ratings Coordinator (Girls) OPEN ratings@tustinayso.org
Player Training Coordinator OPEN
Auditor Cathy Threadgill auditor@tustinayso.org
Board Member at Large Lisa Garcia lisa@tustinayso.org

Executive Staff

Position Contact Name Contact Email
Regional Commissioner George Annen rc@tustinayso.org
Vice Regional Commissioner Quan Pham vrc@tustinayso.org
Registrar Erica Linhares registrar@tustinayso.org
Secretary Stephanie Cecena secretary@tustinayso.org
Treasurer Rick Barker treasurer@tustinayso.org
Safety Director John Owens safety@tustinayso.org
Child & Volunteer Protection Advocate Kathleen Gannaway cvpa@tustinayso.org
Regional Referee Administrator Flavio Salgueiro rra@tustinayso.org
Regional Coach Administrator Russel Buetow rca@tustinayso.org

Volunteer Now

Register Now

Tustin AYSO Volunteer Registration - MY2018

Board Member 
Volunteer At Large 

Tustin AYSO Volunteer Registration - MY2019

Board Member

National Partners

Regional Sponsors

Contact Us

Tustin AYSO Region 96

13681 Newport Ave. Suite 8, Box 195
Tustin, California 92780

Copyright © 2019 Region 96  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero